My engagement for the planet

This year, my personal convictions prompted me to become a member of the “1% for the Planet” network. As such, I now give 1% of my sales revenue to an association for the protection of the environment and more particularly water.
“Take care of the planet as you take care of your skin.”

What is 1% for the Planet?

Launched by Yvon Chouinard, founder and owner of Patagonia, and Craid Mathew, former owner of Blue Ribbon Flies, 1% for the Planet is a non-profit organization. Its role is to connect sponsors and companies with associations working for our environment on a daily basis and in a concrete way. 

With a recognizable label and a simple message, 1,600 members have joined the organization in more than 40 countries. Since its creation in 2012, 1% for the Planet has continued to grow and more than 175 million euros have been donated to environmental associations specialized in the protection of wildlife, flora, animals…  

It is with joy and gratitude that I joined this philanthropic network to restore the beauty and purity of the planet.

 

 

 

My ethic

My cosmetics are formulated with the finest materials available on the market. Saffron, propolis, cade… I get these assets from producers advocating a reasoned culture. This is one of the reasons why my cosmetics are so efficient.  

The substances produced in my Parisian Laboratory are confined in plastic bottles. Even if I fight plastic daily by favoring other materials such as glass, plastic is the most logical solution so that you do not break the containers of my cosmetics.

However, I do not use any unnecessary packaging. When shopping, your cosmetics are placed in a simple recyclable cardboard bag signed Joëlle Ciocco Paris.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Mon engagement pour la planète

Cette année, mes convictions personnelles m’ont incitées à devenir membre du réseau “1% for the Planet”. À ce titre, je reverse désormais 1% de mon chiffre d’affaires à une association pour la protection de l’environnement et plus particulièrement de l’eau.
« Prenez soin de la planète comme vous prenez soin de votre peau. »

Qu’est-ce que 1% for the Planet ?

Lancée par Yvon Chouinard, fondateur et propriétaire de Patagonia, et Craid Mathew, ex-propriétaire de Blue Ribbon Flies, 1% for the Planet est une association à but non lucratif. Son rôle est de mettre en relation mécènes et entreprises avec des associations oeuvrant pour notre environnement au quotidien et de façon concrète.

Avec un label reconnaissable et un message simple, 1 600 membres ont rejoint l’organisation dans plus de 40 pays. Depuis sa création en 2012, 1% for the Planet n’a cessé de grandir et plus de 175 millions d’euros ont été reversés à des associations environnementales spécialisées dans la protection de la faune, de la flore, des animaux…

C’est avec joie et gratitude que j’ai rejoint ce réseau philanthropique afin de rendre à la planète sa beauté et sa pureté.

 

 

 

Mon éthique

Mes cosmétiques sont formulés avec les matières les plus nobles disponibles sur le marché. Safran, propolis, cade… Je me procure ces actifs auprès de producteurs prônant une culture raisonnée. C’est l’une des raisons pour laquelle mes cosmétiques sont si efficaces.

Les matières produites au sein de mon Laboratoire parisien sont confinées dans des flacons en plastique. Si je combats le plastique au quotidien en privilégiant d’autres matériaux tel que le verre, le plastique reste la solution la plus judicieuse pour que vous ne cassiez pas les contenants de mes cosmétiques.

Toutefois, je n’utilise aucun emballage superflu. Lors de vos achats, vos cosmétiques sont déposés dans un simple sac en carton recyclable signé Joëlle Ciocco Paris.

Commencez à taper et appuyez sur Entrée

Panier

Votre panier est vide.